01225 706646
5 Google reviews for The Turnpike Garage
4.6
58 reviews

Falken Ziex ZE310 Ecorun 225/40R18 92W available in Melksham

225/40R18 FALKEN ZE310EC 92W XL

Falken

Ziex ZE310 Ecorun

225/40R18 FALKEN ZE310EC 92W XL

4.4/5 (1077 reviews)

Fully fitted price: £96.00

Quantity:

More information

The Falken Ziex ZE310 Ecorun features the latest technology to provide confidence-inspiring levels of safety and control.
 
The Falken Ziex ZE310 Ecorun tyre has outstanding handling in both wet and dry conditions. It also features the latest in noise reduction technology, giving a more comfortable ride. The tyre also has a cutting-edge pattern design which includes the Adaptive Constant Pressure feature that maintains consistent contact with the road surface. The compound of the tyre benefits from the latest in research and development with the Advanced 4d Nano Design technology. This feature provides excellent traction and grip on wet and dry roads as well as improved wear life.
 
Falken Ziex ZE310 Ecorun extra information:
Wide circumferential grooves for efficient water displacement
Sharp handling response
Advanced 4D Nano Design compound

Falken

225

40

18

W (Max Speed: 168mph)

92 (Max Load: 630kg)

There are 1077 reviews for Ziex ZE310 Ecorun

Overall rating
4.4/5
Dry Handling
9.1/10
Wet Handling
8.9/10
Comfort Noise
8.7/10
Durability Wear
8.7/10
Value for Money
9.1/10
25/04/2021
EG
SKODA OCTAVIA

Excellent tyres, performed well especially during the heavy snow in February 2021.

Show/hide review score breakdown
Dry Handling
10/10
Wet Handling
10/10
Comfort Noise
10/10
Durability Wear
10/10
Value for Money
10/10
07/12/2020
CH
SKODA YETI

Tyres seem great.

Show/hide review score breakdown
Dry Handling
8/10
Wet Handling
8/10
Comfort Noise
7/10
Durability Wear
5/10
Value for Money
8/10
06/12/2020
CS
FORD FIESTA

No problems since purchase - everything seems to be working fine.

Show/hide review score breakdown
Dry Handling
9/10
Wet Handling
9/10
Comfort Noise
9/10
Durability Wear
9/10
Value for Money
9/10
05/12/2020
SB
VOLKSWAGEN PASSAT

Tyres are excellent.

Show/hide review score breakdown
Dry Handling
10/10
Wet Handling
10/10
Comfort Noise
10/10
Durability Wear
8/10
Value for Money
8/10
04/12/2020
PP
SUZUKI VITARA

Happy with tyres

Show/hide review score breakdown
Dry Handling
9/10
Wet Handling
9/10
Comfort Noise
10/10
Durability Wear
8/10
Value for Money
9/10
04/12/2020
AS

Under 100 quid a pop - not too bad for an 8 out of 10 - 8,-1/2 out of 10 tyre - very pleased with the tyres.

Show/hide review score breakdown
Dry Handling
9/10
Wet Handling
8/10
Comfort Noise
8/10
Durability Wear
9/10
Value for Money
8/10
04/12/2020
RM

Excellent tyres - had them several times over the years and never disappointed

Show/hide review score breakdown
Dry Handling
9/10
Wet Handling
9/10
Comfort Noise
9/10
Durability Wear
9/10
Value for Money
9/10
02/12/2020
DB

I haven't covered sufficient number of miles with these tyres yet to assess their durability but otherwise I have been pleased with this purchase.

Show/hide review score breakdown
Dry Handling
9/10
Wet Handling
9/10
Comfort Noise
7/10
Durability Wear
9/10
Value for Money
8/10
02/12/2020
AF

Excellent quality at a great priced tyres, id definitely buy again

Show/hide review score breakdown
Dry Handling
10/10
Wet Handling
10/10
Comfort Noise
10/10
Durability Wear
10/10
Value for Money
10/10
02/12/2020
GM

The Falken tyres are brilliant

Show/hide review score breakdown
Dry Handling
10/10
Wet Handling
10/10
Comfort Noise
10/10
Durability Wear
10/10
Value for Money
10/10
30/11/2020
AW
VAUXHALL VECTRA

Wear well good performing tyre in most conditions. This is my 2nd set and can,t fault them would recommend them to anyone looking for a good mid range tyre

Show/hide review score breakdown
Dry Handling
10/10
Wet Handling
8/10
Comfort Noise
8/10
Durability Wear
10/10
Value for Money
9/10
26/11/2020
PP

Best tyre for this price AAAA

Show/hide review score breakdown
Dry Handling
8/10
Wet Handling
8/10
Comfort Noise
6/10
Durability Wear
8/10
Value for Money
10/10
26/11/2020
EW
VAUXHALL ZAFIRA

Bought the tyres on line. They appear to be functioning perfectly well. No issues to date.

Show/hide review score breakdown
Dry Handling
8/10
Wet Handling
8/10
Comfort Noise
9/10
Durability Wear
8/10
Value for Money
9/10
25/11/2020
KS
VAUXHALL MOKKA

Tyres still going strong

Show/hide review score breakdown
Dry Handling
10/10
Wet Handling
10/10
Comfort Noise
10/10
Durability Wear
10/10
Value for Money
10/10
25/11/2020
KS
VAUXHALL MOKKA

Tyres still going strong 💪

Show/hide review score breakdown
Dry Handling
10/10
Wet Handling
10/10
Comfort Noise
10/10
Durability Wear
10/10
Value for Money
10/10
24/11/2020
RH
FORD FOCUS

I Have not done many miles as Lock Down has kept it down but have no complaints with my purchase

Show/hide review score breakdown
Dry Handling
9/10
Wet Handling
9/10
Comfort Noise
9/10
Durability Wear
9/10
Value for Money
9/10
24/11/2020
KB
FORD FOCUS

II have purchased these tyres over a period of time and found them to be Excellent Value in All Conditions.

Show/hide review score breakdown
Dry Handling
10/10
Wet Handling
10/10
Comfort Noise
10/10
Durability Wear
10/10
Value for Money
10/10
24/11/2020
KT

Excellent product

Show/hide review score breakdown
Dry Handling
10/10
Wet Handling
9/10
Comfort Noise
9/10
Durability Wear
10/10
Value for Money
10/10
24/11/2020
JR
SUZUKI SWIFT

Great value

Show/hide review score breakdown
Dry Handling
8/10
Wet Handling
8/10
Comfort Noise
8/10
Durability Wear
8/10
Value for Money
9/10
23/11/2020
LB
SUZUKI SWIFT

Cannot really say anything about Durability/Wear yet but overall they were a really good price and handle nicely in both the wet and dry.

Show/hide review score breakdown
Dry Handling
9/10
Wet Handling
9/10
Comfort Noise
9/10
Durability Wear
8/10
Value for Money
9/10
23/11/2020
TC
VOLVO S40/V50 SERIES

Quality tyre at affordable price.

Show/hide review score breakdown
Dry Handling
10/10
Wet Handling
10/10
Comfort Noise
10/10
Durability Wear
9/10
Value for Money
10/10
22/11/2020
NH

Good tyres at a reasonable price.

Show/hide review score breakdown
Dry Handling
9/10
Wet Handling
9/10
Comfort Noise
9/10
Durability Wear
9/10
Value for Money
9/10
21/11/2020
GP
NISSAN JUKE

Good tyres at a reasonable price. Unsure how well they will wear as not had them on long enough to tell. Good grip in dry/wet conditions.

Show/hide review score breakdown
Dry Handling
10/10
Wet Handling
9/10
Comfort Noise
9/10
Durability Wear
8/10
Value for Money
8/10
20/11/2020
RW

Good tyres

Show/hide review score breakdown
Dry Handling
8/10
Wet Handling
6/10
Comfort Noise
5/10
Durability Wear
5/10
Value for Money
6/10
19/11/2020
PF
RENAULT MEGANE

Good tyres.

Show/hide review score breakdown
Dry Handling
10/10
Wet Handling
8/10
Comfort Noise
9/10
Durability Wear
9/10
Value for Money
9/10
18/11/2020
RH

I am a high mileage driver and through trial and error have found Falken to be the best of the non-premium brands.

Show/hide review score breakdown
Dry Handling
7/10
Wet Handling
7/10
Comfort Noise
9/10
Durability Wear
10/10
Value for Money
10/10
18/11/2020
GM

Excellent tyres

Show/hide review score breakdown
Dry Handling
10/10
Wet Handling
10/10
Comfort Noise
10/10
Durability Wear
10/10
Value for Money
10/10
12/11/2020
AM
FORD MONDEO

Good tyres, let's see how they perform over winter.

Show/hide review score breakdown
Dry Handling
8/10
Wet Handling
8/10
Comfort Noise
8/10
Durability Wear
6/10
Value for Money
8/10
10/11/2020
AM

Seems like a great tyre. Good quality.

Show/hide review score breakdown
Dry Handling
10/10
Wet Handling
10/10
Comfort Noise
10/10
Durability Wear
10/10
Value for Money
10/10
09/11/2020
CS
FORD FIESTA

Tyres lasting well despite all the pot holes.

Show/hide review score breakdown
Dry Handling
8/10
Wet Handling
8/10
Comfort Noise
8/10
Durability Wear
8/10
Value for Money
9/10
08/11/2020
BA
FORD C-MAX

Can only guess the durability as they are quite new

Show/hide review score breakdown
Dry Handling
10/10
Wet Handling
10/10
Comfort Noise
8/10
Durability Wear
10/10
Value for Money
10/10
05/11/2020
GA
VAUXHALL ASTRA

Very good tyre for the price

Show/hide review score breakdown
Dry Handling
9/10
Wet Handling
9/10
Comfort Noise
10/10
Durability Wear
9/10
Value for Money
10/10
03/11/2020
AB

Very satisfied with the tyres

Show/hide review score breakdown
Dry Handling
10/10
Wet Handling
10/10
Comfort Noise
10/10
Durability Wear
10/10
Value for Money
10/10
03/11/2020
JW

It's a bit soon to judge durability yet as due to Covid restrictions I've been at home more than usual. They still look brand new though & are a great improvement on the old ones, which were a similar price. The fuel consumption is very acceptable despite being the weakest point. I do mainly city & short drives & am getting 44mpg. Very happy with my choice!

Show/hide review score breakdown
Dry Handling
8/10
Wet Handling
9/10
Comfort Noise
8/10
Durability Wear
8/10
Value for Money
9/10
31/10/2020
MAM
VOLKSWAGEN GOLF

These tyres have been fine. :)

Show/hide review score breakdown
Dry Handling
10/10
Wet Handling
10/10
Comfort Noise
10/10
Durability Wear
10/10
Value for Money
10/10
26/10/2020
GT
FORD MONDEO

The tyres were good value for money.

Show/hide review score breakdown
Dry Handling
8/10
Wet Handling
8/10
Comfort Noise
8/10
Durability Wear
8/10
Value for Money
10/10
22/10/2020
JC
MERCEDES A-CLASS

Hardly used our second car over the recent period so difficult to comment on most aspects. However choosing these tyres appears to have been a good decision - not too expensive for vehicle which is only used for low mileage and local journeys but not budget quality.

Show/hide review score breakdown
Dry Handling
6/10
Wet Handling
6/10
Comfort Noise
6/10
Durability Wear
6/10
Value for Money
9/10
22/10/2020
NG
PEUGEOT 207

Mid range tyre,at a good price

Show/hide review score breakdown
Dry Handling
10/10
Wet Handling
10/10
Comfort Noise
10/10
Durability Wear
10/10
Value for Money
10/10
22/10/2020
RF
VOLKSWAGEN SCIROCCO

Ace recommended these tyres and i must say that they have been excellent. will definitely buy Falken tyres again

Show/hide review score breakdown
Dry Handling
9/10
Wet Handling
9/10
Comfort Noise
9/10
Durability Wear
9/10
Value for Money
9/10
20/10/2020
VS

Highly recommended!

Show/hide review score breakdown
Dry Handling
9/10
Wet Handling
9/10
Comfort Noise
8/10
Durability Wear
9/10
Value for Money
9/10
16/10/2020
IS
SKODA FABIA

I have travelled only short distances on these tyres so do not have much to go on. I have no complaints so far.

Show/hide review score breakdown
Dry Handling
6/10
Wet Handling
6/10
Comfort Noise
7/10
Durability Wear
6/10
Value for Money
7/10
16/10/2020
SC
VAUXHALL CORSA

I am please with my purchase

Show/hide review score breakdown
Dry Handling
9/10
Wet Handling
9/10
Comfort Noise
9/10
Durability Wear
9/10
Value for Money
8/10
15/10/2020
WH
NISSAN NOTE

Decent budget tyre

Show/hide review score breakdown
Dry Handling
7/10
Wet Handling
7/10
Comfort Noise
7/10
Durability Wear
7/10
Value for Money
9/10
11/10/2020
JH
HONDA JAZZ

Spot on tyres

Show/hide review score breakdown
Dry Handling
10/10
Wet Handling
10/10
Comfort Noise
8/10
Durability Wear
8/10
Value for Money
10/10
09/10/2020
DJ

Long lasting and good in the wet but you can feel every bump in the road

Show/hide review score breakdown
Dry Handling
10/10
Wet Handling
10/10
Comfort Noise
3/10
Durability Wear
10/10
Value for Money
10/10
01/10/2020
AS
SKODA FABIA

excellent tyres have been using Falkens for many years. A very good value tyre that lasts and gives me peace of mind during wet weather.

Show/hide review score breakdown
Dry Handling
10/10
Wet Handling
10/10
Comfort Noise
10/10
Durability Wear
10/10
Value for Money
10/10
01/10/2020
SR
RENAULT CLIO

Again I have bought this make of tyre, as no problem with the earlier one. Pleased with purchase

Show/hide review score breakdown
Dry Handling
8/10
Wet Handling
7/10
Comfort Noise
7/10
Durability Wear
8/10
Value for Money
8/10
29/09/2020
BS
HONDA CIVIC

Very happy with these tyres to the point we bought a similar Falken set for our second car

Show/hide review score breakdown
Dry Handling
8/10
Wet Handling
10/10
Comfort Noise
8/10
Durability Wear
8/10
Value for Money
9/10
29/09/2020
LM

I had no problems at all

Show/hide review score breakdown
Dry Handling
10/10
Wet Handling
10/10
Comfort Noise
10/10
Durability Wear
10/10
Value for Money
10/10
28/09/2020
PC

excellent all round tyres and great value

Show/hide review score breakdown
Dry Handling
10/10
Wet Handling
10/10
Comfort Noise
10/10
Durability Wear
10/10
Value for Money
10/10
28/09/2020
TA

Does the job its intended for, at a reasonable price.

Show/hide review score breakdown
Dry Handling
8/10
Wet Handling
8/10
Comfort Noise
6/10
Durability Wear
6/10
Value for Money
8/10
28/09/2020
PM
CITROEN C4 CACTUS

I've always bought budget tyres, I thought I would give these a go. My wife who never comments about things like tyres instantly said the car feels smoother and quieter. Definitely buying these tyres from now on

Show/hide review score breakdown
Dry Handling
10/10
Wet Handling
10/10
Comfort Noise
10/10
Durability Wear
10/10
Value for Money
10/10
27/09/2020
AV
TOYOTA AVENSIS

Very good value for money

Show/hide review score breakdown
Dry Handling
10/10
Wet Handling
10/10
Comfort Noise
10/10
Durability Wear
10/10
Value for Money
10/10
24/09/2020
GP
VOLKSWAGEN PASSAT

Really good value tyres

Show/hide review score breakdown
Dry Handling
10/10
Wet Handling
10/10
Comfort Noise
10/10
Durability Wear
10/10
Value for Money
10/10
24/09/2020
JF
VAUXHALL VECTRA

I am really pleased with my tyres. Was more than I was expecting

Show/hide review score breakdown
Dry Handling
10/10
Wet Handling
10/10
Comfort Noise
10/10
Durability Wear
10/10
Value for Money
10/10
23/09/2020
AM
RENAULT MEGANE

Great tyres and great value

Show/hide review score breakdown
Dry Handling
9/10
Wet Handling
8/10
Comfort Noise
9/10
Durability Wear
9/10
Value for Money
9/10
21/09/2020
DW
FIAT 500L

Tyres are very good value, for a good reliable tyre

Show/hide review score breakdown
Dry Handling
9/10
Wet Handling
9/10
Comfort Noise
8/10
Durability Wear
8/10
Value for Money
8/10
21/09/2020
LW
HONDA JAZZ

Have had Falkens for a while and they seem to be good each time.

Show/hide review score breakdown
Dry Handling
10/10
Wet Handling
10/10
Comfort Noise
10/10
Durability Wear
10/10
Value for Money
10/10
17/09/2020
LP

No problems with these tyres

Show/hide review score breakdown
Dry Handling
10/10
Wet Handling
10/10
Comfort Noise
10/10
Durability Wear
10/10
Value for Money
10/10
14/09/2020
RB

Best balance of performance and price, used these on a few cars now and will continue to do so

Show/hide review score breakdown
Dry Handling
9/10
Wet Handling
8/10
Comfort Noise
7/10
Durability Wear
6/10
Value for Money
10/10
13/09/2020
JR

good as leading brands excellent

Show/hide review score breakdown
Dry Handling
10/10
Wet Handling
9/10
Comfort Noise
8/10
Durability Wear
10/10
Value for Money
10/10
10/09/2020
MJ
HYUNDAI I30

Good tyres

Show/hide review score breakdown
Dry Handling
10/10
Wet Handling
9/10
Comfort Noise
10/10
Durability Wear
10/10
Value for Money
10/10
07/09/2020
PA

I hadn't heard of the make before but so far so good.

Show/hide review score breakdown
Dry Handling
10/10
Wet Handling
8/10
Comfort Noise
8/10
Durability Wear
8/10
Value for Money
8/10
03/09/2020
NL
FORD MONDEO

Good all round tyre.

Show/hide review score breakdown
Dry Handling
9/10
Wet Handling
9/10
Comfort Noise
8/10
Durability Wear
8/10
Value for Money
10/10
01/09/2020
KB
FORD FOCUS

Considering the price range these Tyres have been a excellent purchase, No problems up to now.

Show/hide review score breakdown
Dry Handling
10/10
Wet Handling
10/10
Comfort Noise
10/10
Durability Wear
10/10
Value for Money
10/10
30/08/2020
AW

Great tyres

Show/hide review score breakdown
Dry Handling
10/10
Wet Handling
10/10
Comfort Noise
10/10
Durability Wear
10/10
Value for Money
9/10
28/08/2020
PO
SUZUKI SX4

Really impressed. I had never heard of the brand but the reviews were good and I'm not one to push the limits of grip so I bought four. Noise level is way quieter than older brand name tyres as is the handling at speed. Price was fine and I would both recommend and use Falken tyres again.

Show/hide review score breakdown
Dry Handling
8/10
Wet Handling
10/10
Comfort Noise
8/10
Durability Wear
8/10
Value for Money
9/10
27/08/2020
JH
VOLKSWAGEN GOLF

Cracking set of tyres if you ask me

Show/hide review score breakdown
Dry Handling
8/10
Wet Handling
8/10
Comfort Noise
8/10
Durability Wear
8/10
Value for Money
8/10
27/08/2020
PW
FORD FOCUS

Very good handling and price. Cannot comment on the reliability of them yet as I've only had them for a few months but no issues so far.

Show/hide review score breakdown
Dry Handling
10/10
Wet Handling
8/10
Comfort Noise
8/10
Durability Wear
10/10
Value for Money
9/10
27/08/2020
CO

Very pleased with the tyres

Show/hide review score breakdown
Dry Handling
8/10
Wet Handling
8/10
Comfort Noise
8/10
Durability Wear
8/10
Value for Money
8/10
26/08/2020
SD

Great quality tyre, and good value for money. Would be happy to recommend them to anyone.

Show/hide review score breakdown
Dry Handling
10/10
Wet Handling
9/10
Comfort Noise
9/10
Durability Wear
10/10
Value for Money
9/10
25/08/2020
WC
FORD FIESTA

very satisfied with the tyres

Show/hide review score breakdown
Dry Handling
9/10
Wet Handling
9/10
Comfort Noise
9/10
Durability Wear
9/10
Value for Money
9/10
25/08/2020
CT

Good tyres

Show/hide review score breakdown
Dry Handling
10/10
Wet Handling
10/10
Comfort Noise
9/10
Durability Wear
9/10
Value for Money
9/10
21/08/2020
PH

Great tyres

Show/hide review score breakdown
Dry Handling
9/10
Wet Handling
9/10
Comfort Noise
9/10
Durability Wear
9/10
Value for Money
9/10
19/08/2020
AW
VOLKSWAGEN GOLF

Unfortunately unable to give accurate assessment as I have since sold on the car, but from the few miles I did have them, they seemed to handle well and were great value for money.

Show/hide review score breakdown
Dry Handling
7/10
Wet Handling
7/10
Comfort Noise
8/10
Durability Wear
6/10
Value for Money
9/10
16/08/2020
TM

Excellent value for money, recommend by Alli, good all round tyre. Will buy again

Show/hide review score breakdown
Dry Handling
10/10
Wet Handling
10/10
Comfort Noise
10/10
Durability Wear
9/10
Value for Money
10/10
16/08/2020
DC

I’ve sold the car now, but I didn’t experience any issues with the tyres while I had them.

Show/hide review score breakdown
Dry Handling
10/10
Wet Handling
10/10
Comfort Noise
10/10
Durability Wear
10/10
Value for Money
10/10
14/08/2020
JE
FORD TOURNEO CONNECT

Great tyres, performance is good across the board and they're quite than the Goodyears I was using before. For the money I don't think I will find better and I'll definitely be going back for more when needed.

Show/hide review score breakdown
Dry Handling
10/10
Wet Handling
10/10
Comfort Noise
9/10
Durability Wear
10/10
Value for Money
10/10
09/08/2020
RH
VAUXHALL MERIVA

Great tyre very impressed

Show/hide review score breakdown
Dry Handling
10/10
Wet Handling
9/10
Comfort Noise
10/10
Durability Wear
10/10
Value for Money
10/10
09/08/2020
VM

I've used Falkens a few times, never let me down

Show/hide review score breakdown
Dry Handling
10/10
Wet Handling
10/10
Comfort Noise
8/10
Durability Wear
8/10
Value for Money
10/10
04/08/2020
AL
CITROEN DS3

Good tyres

Show/hide review score breakdown
Dry Handling
10/10
Wet Handling
10/10
Comfort Noise
8/10
Durability Wear
8/10
Value for Money
10/10
29/07/2020
JM
AUDI A3

Too early to say really, only done about 200 miles on them, very well balanced

Show/hide review score breakdown
Dry Handling
8/10
Wet Handling
8/10
Comfort Noise
10/10
Durability Wear
8/10
Value for Money
10/10
27/07/2020
PR

Tyres seem very good so far.

Show/hide review score breakdown
Dry Handling
9/10
Wet Handling
9/10
Comfort Noise
8/10
Durability Wear
9/10
Value for Money
10/10
21/07/2020
SH

No problems

Show/hide review score breakdown
Dry Handling
8/10
Wet Handling
8/10
Comfort Noise
8/10
Durability Wear
8/10
Value for Money
8/10
20/07/2020
MF

Great tyres, and a competitive price.

Show/hide review score breakdown
Dry Handling
8/10
Wet Handling
8/10
Comfort Noise
8/10
Durability Wear
8/10
Value for Money
8/10
18/07/2020
ST

Can't comment on the wear yet as only done a couple of thousand miles. Grip in both wet & dry conditions though is excellent. Noise level is not bad, I've had a lot worse. My tyres are 40 & 35 profile so comfort was always going to compromised - again I've had far worse. It will be interesting to see how they fare in wintery conditions as my car is rear wheel drive.

Show/hide review score breakdown
Dry Handling
10/10
Wet Handling
10/10
Comfort Noise
8/10
Durability Wear
9/10
Value for Money
8/10
14/07/2020
RH
VAUXHALL MERIVA

I have been in the motor trade all my life and have always gone for uniroyal tyres, but these are really great tyres and will buy again.

Show/hide review score breakdown
Dry Handling
10/10
Wet Handling
10/10
Comfort Noise
10/10
Durability Wear
9/10
Value for Money
10/10
06/07/2020
JJ
SEAT LEON

Good buy

Show/hide review score breakdown
Dry Handling
8/10
Wet Handling
8/10
Comfort Noise
8/10
Durability Wear
7/10
Value for Money
9/10
01/07/2020
KK
FORD FIESTA

They are brilliant for the price I have paid for it. Noise is definitely more noticeable but maybe it is just me as I switched from premium to mid range. Overall, it handles well and well-worth the money.

Show/hide review score breakdown
Dry Handling
9/10
Wet Handling
9/10
Comfort Noise
6/10
Durability Wear
7/10
Value for Money
9/10
29/06/2020
TJ
CITROEN BERLINGO MULTIS

Very satisfied with the tyre. Most definitely be happy to have this tyre fitted again.

Show/hide review score breakdown
Dry Handling
9/10
Wet Handling
9/10
Comfort Noise
8/10
Durability Wear
9/10
Value for Money
10/10
20/06/2020
MT
BMW X1

Superb tyres! Thanks for recommending them! My 2019 BMW X1 was originally fitted with Bridgestone Turanza T001 tyres which gave a horrible hard ride and dreadful road noise. When the car was fitted with the Falken tyres, the ride was much smoother and the road noise simply vanished. It was like driving a completely different car! I would 100% recommend these tyres. I will never use another brand again! They are even designed to protect your wheel trims from damage!

Show/hide review score breakdown
Dry Handling
10/10
Wet Handling
10/10
Comfort Noise
10/10
Durability Wear
10/10
Value for Money
10/10
19/06/2020
TH

Good value for money all ways have the same tyres last for about 1 year but I do about 6000 miles a year. Really good in the wet and not to noisy good value for money.

Show/hide review score breakdown
Dry Handling
10/10
Wet Handling
10/10
Comfort Noise
10/10
Durability Wear
10/10
Value for Money
10/10
18/06/2020
AP
FORD B-MAX

I have not driven much due to Covid restrictions but have not had any problems.

Show/hide review score breakdown
Dry Handling
10/10
Wet Handling
10/10
Comfort Noise
10/10
Durability Wear
10/10
Value for Money
10/10
18/06/2020
KM
NISSAN NOTE

Scored 7 for durability as only had them for a few months and only for relatively short journeys.

Show/hide review score breakdown
Dry Handling
10/10
Wet Handling
10/10
Comfort Noise
10/10
Durability Wear
7/10
Value for Money
10/10
18/06/2020
ZC
RENAULT TWINGO

Great tyres and affordable

Show/hide review score breakdown
Dry Handling
10/10
Wet Handling
10/10
Comfort Noise
10/10
Durability Wear
10/10
Value for Money
10/10
16/06/2020
GD

As a previous user of the Fallen brand I felt confident the tyre was right for me. Noticeably quieter than the previous tyre. Quality tyre at a reasonable price.

Show/hide review score breakdown
Dry Handling
10/10
Wet Handling
10/10
Comfort Noise
10/10
Durability Wear
9/10
Value for Money
10/10
16/06/2020
TM
FORD C-MAX

Not too many miles on these tyres yet, but good handling and quieter than the continental tyres previously fitted. Seem to move a lot of surface water when used in the wet. Very satisfied.

Show/hide review score breakdown
Dry Handling
9/10
Wet Handling
9/10
Comfort Noise
9/10
Durability Wear
9/10
Value for Money
10/10
15/06/2020
SS
HONDA JAZZ

I have not used the car much since purchasing but overall they seem pretty good maybe in 12 months time would have a better idea but they seem good

Show/hide review score breakdown
Dry Handling
10/10
Wet Handling
10/10
Comfort Noise
9/10
Durability Wear
10/10
Value for Money
10/10
14/06/2020
JW

Excellent tyre. Very satisfied with the purchase.

Show/hide review score breakdown
Dry Handling
10/10
Wet Handling
10/10
Comfort Noise
10/10
Durability Wear
10/10
Value for Money
10/10
14/06/2020
SM
NISSAN LEAF

Excellent value for money tyre!

Show/hide review score breakdown
Dry Handling
10/10
Wet Handling
10/10
Comfort Noise
10/10
Durability Wear
10/10
Value for Money
10/10
11/06/2020
JW
VOLKSWAGEN GOLF

Can't comment on handling as not done enough miles.

Show/hide review score breakdown
Dry Handling
6/10
Wet Handling
6/10
Comfort Noise
8/10
Durability Wear
6/10
Value for Money
8/10
11/06/2020
CG
VOLKSWAGEN PASSAT

Great value tyres

Show/hide review score breakdown
Dry Handling
10/10
Wet Handling
10/10
Comfort Noise
10/10
Durability Wear
10/10
Value for Money
10/10
11/06/2020
DJ
TOYOTA IQ

Good tyres

Show/hide review score breakdown
Dry Handling
8/10
Wet Handling
8/10
Comfort Noise
8/10
Durability Wear
9/10
Value for Money
10/10
10/06/2020
GH
VAUXHALL ASTRA

Despite not being the most expensive tyres, these seem to handle the wet very well and have little road noise.

Show/hide review score breakdown
Dry Handling
10/10
Wet Handling
9/10
Comfort Noise
10/10
Durability Wear
10/10
Value for Money
10/10
10/06/2020
SC
HONDA CIVIC

All fine with my tyres we do not do a lot of milage each year but they are all ok

Show/hide review score breakdown
Dry Handling
10/10
Wet Handling
10/10
Comfort Noise
10/10
Durability Wear
10/10
Value for Money
10/10
09/06/2020
MF
PEUGEOT 208

Great tyre at a fair price.

Show/hide review score breakdown
Dry Handling
10/10
Wet Handling
10/10
Comfort Noise
10/10
Durability Wear
9/10
Value for Money
10/10
09/06/2020
SG
RENAULT SCENIC

I have no problems with these tyres which seem to be a good value medium priced option. I would buy them again.

Show/hide review score breakdown
Dry Handling
10/10
Wet Handling
10/10
Comfort Noise
8/10
Durability Wear
8/10
Value for Money
10/10
08/06/2020
CC
SKODA FABIA

Comfortable ride, too early to say on durability.

Show/hide review score breakdown
Dry Handling
8/10
Wet Handling
8/10
Comfort Noise
10/10
Durability Wear
5/10
Value for Money
8/10
05/06/2020
JH
HONDA CR-V

Excellent tyres.

Show/hide review score breakdown
Dry Handling
10/10
Wet Handling
10/10
Comfort Noise
9/10
Durability Wear
10/10
Value for Money
10/10
05/06/2020
AN

Very good so far.

Show/hide review score breakdown
Dry Handling
10/10
Wet Handling
9/10
Comfort Noise
8/10
Durability Wear
9/10
Value for Money
9/10
04/06/2020
AR

I have not driven my car too much recently due to lockdown, however, the car drove well with these tyres and I would buy them again.

Show/hide review score breakdown
Dry Handling
9/10
Wet Handling
8/10
Comfort Noise
8/10
Durability Wear
9/10
Value for Money
9/10
03/06/2020
JR
TOYOTA YARIS

Very pleased with these tyres, will definitely buy again.

Show/hide review score breakdown
Dry Handling
10/10
Wet Handling
8/10
Comfort Noise
9/10
Durability Wear
9/10
Value for Money
10/10
02/06/2020
MW
VAUXHALL INSIGNIA

Good all round tyre, good price and like the wear guarantee

Show/hide review score breakdown
Dry Handling
7/10
Wet Handling
8/10
Comfort Noise
6/10
Durability Wear
8/10
Value for Money
7/10
02/06/2020
PW

Good tyre and good price.

Show/hide review score breakdown
Dry Handling
9/10
Wet Handling
9/10
Comfort Noise
9/10
Durability Wear
6/10
Value for Money
9/10
26/05/2020
JW
RENAULT MEGANE

Great tyres

Show/hide review score breakdown
Dry Handling
9/10
Wet Handling
8/10
Comfort Noise
9/10
Durability Wear
8/10
Value for Money
10/10
25/05/2020
CN
PEUGEOT 3008

Excellent tyres

Show/hide review score breakdown
Dry Handling
10/10
Wet Handling
10/10
Comfort Noise
10/10
Durability Wear
10/10
Value for Money
10/10
24/05/2020
AR

Good value for money

Show/hide review score breakdown
Dry Handling
8/10
Wet Handling
8/10
Comfort Noise
8/10
Durability Wear
8/10
Value for Money
8/10
20/05/2020
SK

Great tyres.

Show/hide review score breakdown
Dry Handling
10/10
Wet Handling
8/10
Comfort Noise
10/10
Durability Wear
8/10
Value for Money
10/10
18/05/2020
SM
VOLKSWAGEN POLO

Excellent tyres - the handling of the car and the noise reduction was really noticeable.

Show/hide review score breakdown
Dry Handling
10/10
Wet Handling
10/10
Comfort Noise
10/10
Durability Wear
9/10
Value for Money
10/10
18/05/2020
JM
FORD FOCUS

Good tyres.

Show/hide review score breakdown
Dry Handling
9/10
Wet Handling
9/10
Comfort Noise
9/10
Durability Wear
9/10
Value for Money
9/10
17/05/2020
TE
NISSAN NOTE

Excellent tyre for the money.

Show/hide review score breakdown
Dry Handling
10/10
Wet Handling
10/10
Comfort Noise
10/10
Durability Wear
10/10
Value for Money
10/10
15/05/2020
JM

Great value and performance.

Show/hide review score breakdown
Dry Handling
10/10
Wet Handling
10/10
Comfort Noise
10/10
Durability Wear
10/10
Value for Money
10/10
13/05/2020
CR

Little travelling done due to lock down but base my scores on the same tyres I purchased previously.

Show/hide review score breakdown
Dry Handling
9/10
Wet Handling
9/10
Comfort Noise
7/10
Durability Wear
9/10
Value for Money
8/10
12/05/2020
AB
VOLKSWAGEN POLO

The tyres have been a sound investment. I am very pleased with them.

Show/hide review score breakdown
Dry Handling
10/10
Wet Handling
10/10
Comfort Noise
10/10
Durability Wear
10/10
Value for Money
10/10
10/05/2020
CC

Great all round tyres good feedback letting you drive with confidence in dry and very wet conditions. Have not yet tested in icy conditions but so far so good. I would recommend this tyre.

Show/hide review score breakdown
Dry Handling
7/10
Wet Handling
7/10
Comfort Noise
7/10
Durability Wear
7/10
Value for Money
7/10
10/05/2020
PD
FORD FIESTA

These tyres are doing the job admirably. I don't drive fast so I cant say how they operate in extreme conditions but for average driving conditions they are absolutely fine.

Show/hide review score breakdown
Dry Handling
8/10
Wet Handling
8/10
Comfort Noise
8/10
Durability Wear
8/10
Value for Money
8/10
07/05/2020
SR

Taken a couple of thousand miles to bed in and flex, very harsh ride at first.

Show/hide review score breakdown
Dry Handling
6/10
Wet Handling
7/10
Comfort Noise
6/10
Durability Wear
7/10
Value for Money
7/10
04/05/2020
ES

Good value, I don’t know about that wear as I only do a few miles a day and have been in lockdown for 6 weeks but I am happy with the tyres.

Show/hide review score breakdown
Dry Handling
10/10
Wet Handling
8/10
Comfort Noise
8/10
Durability Wear
8/10
Value for Money
10/10
04/05/2020
CB
TOYOTA RAV4

Great all-round tyre.

Show/hide review score breakdown
Dry Handling
9/10
Wet Handling
9/10
Comfort Noise
8/10
Durability Wear
9/10
Value for Money
9/10
04/05/2020
CW

Good all round tyre.

Show/hide review score breakdown
Dry Handling
9/10
Wet Handling
9/10
Comfort Noise
8/10
Durability Wear
9/10
Value for Money
9/10
30/04/2020
AG

Great tyre, nice and quiet, good handling.

Show/hide review score breakdown
Dry Handling
10/10
Wet Handling
10/10
Comfort Noise
9/10
Durability Wear
9/10
Value for Money
10/10
30/04/2020
CP
PEUGEOT 207

Good tyre and like the puncture repair and wear discount if can't be fixed.

Show/hide review score breakdown
Dry Handling
9/10
Wet Handling
8/10
Comfort Noise
8/10
Durability Wear
8/10
Value for Money
10/10
24/04/2020
CS
HYUNDAI I20

Bit early to comment on the wear/durability of the tyres but certainly seem decent. Happy so far with the NEXEN tyres

Show/hide review score breakdown
Dry Handling
10/10
Wet Handling
8/10
Comfort Noise
8/10
Durability Wear
8/10
Value for Money
9/10
23/04/2020
KP
VOLKSWAGEN GOLF

Can’t fault these tyres, wearing better than my previous premium tyres, recommend especially for rears on a golf V

Show/hide review score breakdown
Dry Handling
10/10
Wet Handling
10/10
Comfort Noise
9/10
Durability Wear
10/10
Value for Money
10/10
21/04/2020
DW
BMW 3 SERIES

Happy with tyre

Show/hide review score breakdown
Dry Handling
7/10
Wet Handling
7/10
Comfort Noise
8/10
Durability Wear
6/10
Value for Money
9/10
20/04/2020
CB
VAUXHALL ZAFIRA

Great tyres.

Show/hide review score breakdown
Dry Handling
8/10
Wet Handling
8/10
Comfort Noise
8/10
Durability Wear
8/10
Value for Money
9/10
19/04/2020
CB
MAZDA MAZDA 2

Good value tyres.

Show/hide review score breakdown
Dry Handling
9/10
Wet Handling
9/10
Comfort Noise
9/10
Durability Wear
9/10
Value for Money
10/10
19/04/2020
IT
FORD FIESTA

I can’t fault these Falken tyres. Much cheaper than Pirelli or Continental equivalents and for what we need they are perfect. A purist might notice small differences, but our car is is used on UK roads within UK speed limits, so no need to buy more expensive tyres. I would definitely buy them again.

Show/hide review score breakdown
Dry Handling
10/10
Wet Handling
10/10
Comfort Noise
10/10
Durability Wear
10/10
Value for Money
10/10
17/04/2020
TS

Excellent all round, good value tyres. Would buy again.

Show/hide review score breakdown
Dry Handling
9/10
Wet Handling
8/10
Comfort Noise
8/10
Durability Wear
8/10
Value for Money
9/10
13/04/2020
NF
FORD FIESTA

These are by far the best tyres I have ever had on a car. Not only are they good value for money but they really are top quality.

Show/hide review score breakdown
Dry Handling
10/10
Wet Handling
10/10
Comfort Noise
10/10
Durability Wear
10/10
Value for Money
10/10
12/04/2020
AM
DACIA DUSTER

So far so good. Would buy them again.

Show/hide review score breakdown
Dry Handling
10/10
Wet Handling
10/10
Comfort Noise
9/10
Durability Wear
9/10
Value for Money
9/10
10/04/2020
RC
FORD MONDEO

Great value for money.

Show/hide review score breakdown
Dry Handling
10/10
Wet Handling
10/10
Comfort Noise
9/10
Durability Wear
9/10
Value for Money
10/10
07/04/2020
AB

Good quality tyres

Show/hide review score breakdown
Dry Handling
10/10
Wet Handling
10/10
Comfort Noise
10/10
Durability Wear
10/10
Value for Money
10/10
05/04/2020
MN
VOLKSWAGEN POLO

The tyres are great, but I've so far found that the wet weather grip has been the most remarkable. In both wet and dry the overall handling is very good.

Show/hide review score breakdown
Dry Handling
9/10
Wet Handling
9/10
Comfort Noise
10/10
Durability Wear
9/10
Value for Money
9/10
05/04/2020
AW

Have not done many miles or travelled anywhere at speed yet, but I am happy with the tyres.

Show/hide review score breakdown
Dry Handling
8/10
Wet Handling
8/10
Comfort Noise
9/10
Durability Wear
8/10
Value for Money
7/10
05/04/2020
JT
HONDA CR-V

Because I drive sensibly, I have never had an issue with any tyres in either wet or dry. These were for the front' will need to replace the rear ones later, will probably chose the same tyres again, as they give a smooth quiet ride.

Show/hide review score breakdown
Dry Handling
10/10
Wet Handling
10/10
Comfort Noise
10/10
Durability Wear
6/10
Value for Money
8/10
05/04/2020
MH
VAUXHALL ZAFIRA

Only done 500 or so miles but so far impressed with the tyre.

Show/hide review score breakdown
Dry Handling
8/10
Wet Handling
8/10
Comfort Noise
8/10
Durability Wear
8/10
Value for Money
8/10
03/04/2020
CW
RENAULT CLIO

Good tyres.

Show/hide review score breakdown
Dry Handling
10/10
Wet Handling
10/10
Comfort Noise
8/10
Durability Wear
10/10
Value for Money
10/10
03/04/2020
DW

Great value tyre with better performance, wear and quieter than the standard issue Continental

Show/hide review score breakdown
Dry Handling
9/10
Wet Handling
9/10
Comfort Noise
10/10
Durability Wear
8/10
Value for Money
10/10
02/04/2020
TC

Tyres are very good

Show/hide review score breakdown
Dry Handling
8/10
Wet Handling
8/10
Comfort Noise
7/10
Durability Wear
6/10
Value for Money
9/10
02/04/2020
SB
CITROEN C3

Good quality, good value.

Show/hide review score breakdown
Dry Handling
10/10
Wet Handling
10/10
Comfort Noise
9/10
Durability Wear
9/10
Value for Money
10/10
02/04/2020
RW
FORD FIESTA

Great tyre for the price

Show/hide review score breakdown
Dry Handling
9/10
Wet Handling
9/10
Comfort Noise
10/10
Durability Wear
10/10
Value for Money
10/10
02/04/2020
SW

Great tyres, as I got the all season ones I realise they would be slightly sticky, thus a little less mpg and a little more road noise. Nothing I can’t cope with. It’s worth it for peace of mind. Fab tyres 😊

Show/hide review score breakdown
Dry Handling
10/10
Wet Handling
9/10
Comfort Noise
6/10
Durability Wear
7/10
Value for Money
8/10
01/04/2020
CB
VOLKSWAGEN TIGUAN

Not as much tyre noise as the Bridgestones

Show/hide review score breakdown
Dry Handling
10/10
Wet Handling
10/10
Comfort Noise
7/10
Durability Wear
8/10
Value for Money
9/10
31/03/2020
EL

Great tyres.

Show/hide review score breakdown
Dry Handling
10/10
Wet Handling
9/10
Comfort Noise
8/10
Durability Wear
9/10
Value for Money
10/10
30/03/2020
KJ

Excellent service and fantastic tyres

Show/hide review score breakdown
Dry Handling
10/10
Wet Handling
10/10
Comfort Noise
9/10
Durability Wear
10/10
Value for Money
10/10
30/03/2020
TH

pushed very hard on wet roads, front will slide on fwd. Good fun and scares the cr*p out of the misses.

Show/hide review score breakdown
Dry Handling
8/10
Wet Handling
5/10
Comfort Noise
9/10
Durability Wear
7/10
Value for Money
9/10
30/03/2020
JE
MINI MINI

Could not believe the difference a set of tyres could make to the handling of a car until I changed to these.

Show/hide review score breakdown
Dry Handling
10/10
Wet Handling
10/10
Comfort Noise
10/10
Durability Wear
10/10
Value for Money
10/10
30/03/2020
SA
VOLKSWAGEN CADDY MAXI

I can’t believe it’s been four months now since my purchase and what a different world we live in now but after four months of use I can say these are good tyres excellent grip in the wet and just as good in the dry .

Show/hide review score breakdown
Dry Handling
9/10
Wet Handling
10/10
Comfort Noise
10/10
Durability Wear
10/10
Value for Money
10/10
30/03/2020
ML
FORD FIESTA

Only done 3000 miles but tyres appear to perform ok. Happy with purchase and service.

Show/hide review score breakdown
Dry Handling
8/10
Wet Handling
8/10
Comfort Noise
8/10
Durability Wear
8/10
Value for Money
8/10
30/03/2020
SC
HYUNDAI I20

I normally go for a low range tyre but decided to get some mid range ones for my new car. They're so smooth to drive. The guy working there that I was talking to whilst my tyres were being fitted was really friendly and chatty too which was great!

Show/hide review score breakdown
Dry Handling
10/10
Wet Handling
10/10
Comfort Noise
10/10
Durability Wear
10/10
Value for Money
10/10
30/03/2020
RR
VOLVO V40

So far the tyres have performed well, considering the price against more expensive tyres. Only do small mileage these days, hopefully these will give me satisfaction until replacements are required.

Show/hide review score breakdown
Dry Handling
9/10
Wet Handling
9/10
Comfort Noise
8/10
Durability Wear
8/10
Value for Money
9/10
30/03/2020
EP

Very good tyre would definitely buy again

Show/hide review score breakdown
Dry Handling
10/10
Wet Handling
10/10
Comfort Noise
10/10
Durability Wear
8/10
Value for Money
10/10
30/03/2020
DR
NISSAN NOTE

Answers based on driving limited mileage in a responsible manner.They seem very good tyres .

Show/hide review score breakdown
Dry Handling
6/10
Wet Handling
6/10
Comfort Noise
6/10
Durability Wear
6/10
Value for Money
8/10
30/03/2020
SA
HONDA CR-V

Good tyres at the right price also better rating than the Michelin tyres on previously.

Show/hide review score breakdown
Dry Handling
10/10
Wet Handling
10/10
Comfort Noise
10/10
Durability Wear
9/10
Value for Money
9/10
30/03/2020
PH
MERCEDES C CLASS

Good quality and performance

Show/hide review score breakdown
Dry Handling
9/10
Wet Handling
9/10
Comfort Noise
9/10
Durability Wear
8/10
Value for Money
9/10
30/03/2020
JW
KIA CEED

Only one thing really to comment on is when I came to check the pressures after a month of running, I found they had been over inflated when fitted so I had to release some air to the correct pressure, other than that the tyres are excellent.

Show/hide review score breakdown
Dry Handling
10/10
Wet Handling
10/10
Comfort Noise
9/10
Durability Wear
9/10
Value for Money
10/10
29/03/2020
KH
NISSAN X-TRAIL

This is the second time I've bought this make of tyre and I'm very satisfied with them

Show/hide review score breakdown
Dry Handling
10/10
Wet Handling
10/10
Comfort Noise
8/10
Durability Wear
10/10
Value for Money
10/10
29/03/2020
DH

can't comment on durability and wear at this stage.

Show/hide review score breakdown
Dry Handling
10/10
Wet Handling
10/10
Comfort Noise
9/10
Durability Wear
5/10
Value for Money
9/10
29/03/2020
RB
RENAULT MEGANE

A good tyre, with the security of a being a major brand.

Show/hide review score breakdown
Dry Handling
8/10
Wet Handling
8/10
Comfort Noise
8/10
Durability Wear
8/10
Value for Money
7/10
29/03/2020
SF
TOYOTA GT86

I feel that these tyres do not live up to my expectation in relation to previous reviews. Traction is really compromised at rear of car compared to the previous Khumo Ecsta. Realise I should have purchased the Azenis FK510 as I now believe they are a superior tyre. Disappointed at making what I felt was a well informed choice

Show/hide review score breakdown
Dry Handling
7/10
Wet Handling
6/10
Comfort Noise
6/10
Durability Wear
8/10
Value for Money
8/10
29/03/2020
DC
HONDA CIVIC

Really decent purchase, exactly what I needed

Show/hide review score breakdown
Dry Handling
10/10
Wet Handling
9/10
Comfort Noise
8/10
Durability Wear
9/10
Value for Money
10/10
29/03/2020
AE
VOLKSWAGEN TOURAN

Brilliant tyres worth every penny

Show/hide review score breakdown
Dry Handling
10/10
Wet Handling
10/10
Comfort Noise
10/10
Durability Wear
10/10
Value for Money
10/10
29/03/2020
IT
CHEVROLET TACUMA

I like the make - always use them very good for the money.

Show/hide review score breakdown
Dry Handling
10/10
Wet Handling
10/10
Comfort Noise
10/10
Durability Wear
10/10
Value for Money
10/10
29/03/2020
CM
MAZDA MAZDA 3

Very impressed with the tyres so far.

Show/hide review score breakdown
Dry Handling
8/10
Wet Handling
8/10
Comfort Noise
7/10
Durability Wear
8/10
Value for Money
8/10
29/03/2020
RW

An excellent set of tyres, that are performing and lasting very well.

Show/hide review score breakdown
Dry Handling
8/10
Wet Handling
8/10
Comfort Noise
8/10
Durability Wear
9/10
Value for Money
10/10
29/03/2020
TD
TOYOTA AURIS

Very happy with the tyres and wouldn't bother trying another brand. I love the Falken tyres.

Show/hide review score breakdown
Dry Handling
9/10
Wet Handling
9/10
Comfort Noise
9/10
Durability Wear
9/10
Value for Money
10/10
29/03/2020
PB
FORD FOCUS

Too soon to be commenting on durability/wear. Happy with these tyres so far though.

Show/hide review score breakdown
Dry Handling
6/10
Wet Handling
6/10
Comfort Noise
7/10
Durability Wear
6/10
Value for Money
8/10
29/03/2020
CH
RENAULT MODUS

Good tyres so far, no issues to speak of. The Falkens give me a decent ride and performance like the continentals, but for a good deal less.

Show/hide review score breakdown
Dry Handling
10/10
Wet Handling
8/10
Comfort Noise
8/10
Durability Wear
7/10
Value for Money
7/10
29/03/2020
MT
VOLKSWAGEN UP

Very pleased with purchase. These tyres have performed as good as the car's original premier manufacturer's items.

Show/hide review score breakdown
Dry Handling
8/10
Wet Handling
8/10
Comfort Noise
8/10
Durability Wear
9/10
Value for Money
9/10
29/03/2020
JW
HONDA CR-V

Have been using these tyres on Honda CRV for some time and they are good value and last a long time

Show/hide review score breakdown
Dry Handling
9/10
Wet Handling
9/10
Comfort Noise
8/10
Durability Wear
9/10
Value for Money
9/10
29/03/2020
PC
BMW 3 SERIES

Have run Falken tyres on my BMW for sometime now. They compare very favourably to more expensive brands. Will continue to use them all the time they stay competitively priced.

Show/hide review score breakdown
Dry Handling
10/10
Wet Handling
9/10
Comfort Noise
9/10
Durability Wear
9/10
Value for Money
9/10
29/03/2020
SM
FORD FIESTA

So far so good.

Show/hide review score breakdown
Dry Handling
10/10
Wet Handling
10/10
Comfort Noise
10/10
Durability Wear
10/10
Value for Money
10/10
29/03/2020
JH

Excellent tyres.

Show/hide review score breakdown
Dry Handling
10/10
Wet Handling
10/10
Comfort Noise
10/10
Durability Wear
10/10
Value for Money
10/10
29/03/2020
DL

Good tyres

Show/hide review score breakdown
Dry Handling
7/10
Wet Handling
7/10
Comfort Noise
7/10
Durability Wear
7/10
Value for Money
7/10
29/03/2020
MG
VAUXHALL ASTRA

All good

Show/hide review score breakdown
Dry Handling
10/10
Wet Handling
10/10
Comfort Noise
9/10
Durability Wear
9/10
Value for Money
9/10
29/03/2020
DD
FORD FIESTA

Good quality tyres. Would recommend.

Show/hide review score breakdown
Dry Handling
10/10
Wet Handling
10/10
Comfort Noise
10/10
Durability Wear
10/10
Value for Money
10/10
28/03/2020
EH

Very happy with the tyres and the fellas who fitted them.

Show/hide review score breakdown
Dry Handling
10/10
Wet Handling
10/10
Comfort Noise
10/10
Durability Wear
10/10
Value for Money
10/10
28/03/2020
TL

excellent

Show/hide review score breakdown
Dry Handling
8/10
Wet Handling
8/10
Comfort Noise
8/10
Durability Wear
9/10
Value for Money
9/10
28/03/2020
AW
DACIA SANDERO

Very happy with the product

Show/hide review score breakdown
Dry Handling
10/10
Wet Handling
9/10
Comfort Noise
9/10
Durability Wear
10/10
Value for Money
10/10
28/03/2020
SE

Really happy with tyres

Show/hide review score breakdown
Dry Handling
9/10
Wet Handling
8/10
Comfort Noise
7/10
Durability Wear
8/10
Value for Money
8/10
28/03/2020
NS

So far very good tyre will be back for two more when the front ones wear down.

Show/hide review score breakdown
Dry Handling
9/10
Wet Handling
9/10
Comfort Noise
9/10
Durability Wear
9/10
Value for Money
10/10
28/03/2020
PS

Good tyres

Show/hide review score breakdown
Dry Handling
8/10
Wet Handling
8/10
Comfort Noise
7/10
Durability Wear
8/10
Value for Money
9/10
28/03/2020
SB
FORD FOCUS

Good tyres.

Show/hide review score breakdown
Dry Handling
9/10
Wet Handling
8/10
Comfort Noise
9/10
Durability Wear
8/10
Value for Money
10/10
28/03/2020
NB
KIA SPORTAGE

Good tyres

Show/hide review score breakdown
Dry Handling
10/10
Wet Handling
9/10
Comfort Noise
9/10
Durability Wear
10/10
Value for Money
10/10
28/03/2020
HK

Great set of tyres, long lasting too.

Show/hide review score breakdown
Dry Handling
10/10
Wet Handling
6/10
Comfort Noise
9/10
Durability Wear
8/10
Value for Money
10/10
28/03/2020
DE
PEUGEOT 307

Really good quality tyres, good value for money will definitely buy again.

Show/hide review score breakdown
Dry Handling
10/10
Wet Handling
10/10
Comfort Noise
10/10
Durability Wear
10/10
Value for Money
10/10
28/03/2020
KH
MINI MINI

I have been very happy previously with the tyres which is why I had replaced them again with falken tyres

Show/hide review score breakdown
Dry Handling
8/10
Wet Handling
8/10
Comfort Noise
8/10
Durability Wear
8/10
Value for Money
8/10
28/03/2020
SD

The tyre wear seems very good considering I have quite a heavy car and lots of my mileage is local

Show/hide review score breakdown
Dry Handling
8/10
Wet Handling
8/10
Comfort Noise
9/10
Durability Wear
8/10
Value for Money
10/10
28/03/2020
CW
TOYOTA VERSO

These tyres are great quality and good value for money. They perform well I'm very happy with my purchase.

Show/hide review score breakdown
Dry Handling
10/10
Wet Handling
10/10
Comfort Noise
10/10
Durability Wear
10/10
Value for Money
10/10
28/03/2020
JA

Good value tyres

Show/hide review score breakdown
Dry Handling
10/10
Wet Handling
9/10
Comfort Noise
9/10
Durability Wear
9/10
Value for Money
10/10
28/03/2020
DE
KIA CEED

I’ve been very pleased with the Falken tyres so far and on current performance would buy them again.

Show/hide review score breakdown
Dry Handling
9/10
Wet Handling
9/10
Comfort Noise
9/10
Durability Wear
9/10
Value for Money
9/10
27/03/2020
IS

Hardly used the car since then because of the atrocious weather, only to Tesco's and scuppered again by the pandemic, but I think they're a big improvement on what I had before

Show/hide review score breakdown
Dry Handling
8/10
Wet Handling
9/10
Comfort Noise
9/10
Durability Wear
8/10
Value for Money
9/10
27/03/2020
MB
SEAT IBIZA

I've had a few sets of these tyres over the years fitted to a couple of Audi A4 Allroads. The suit the 4 wheel drive very well and once for sure saved my bacon when I hit ice on the A74 at speed. I know I could put it down to the 4 wheel drive but the tyres had to have a huge part to play.

Show/hide review score breakdown
Dry Handling
10/10
Wet Handling
10/10
Comfort Noise
9/10
Durability Wear
9/10
Value for Money
9/10
27/03/2020
KS

Excellent tyres and very good value.

Show/hide review score breakdown
Dry Handling
10/10
Wet Handling
10/10
Comfort Noise
10/10
Durability Wear
10/10
Value for Money
10/10
27/03/2020
SS

Great tyres, so good so far

Show/hide review score breakdown
Dry Handling
10/10
Wet Handling
10/10
Comfort Noise
8/10
Durability Wear
9/10
Value for Money
9/10
27/03/2020
SF
FORD MONDEO

good tyres at a good price

Show/hide review score breakdown
Dry Handling
9/10
Wet Handling
8/10
Comfort Noise
8/10
Durability Wear
6/10
Value for Money
9/10
27/03/2020
MB
HYUNDAI I20

A good all-round tyre.

Show/hide review score breakdown
Dry Handling
9/10
Wet Handling
8/10
Comfort Noise
9/10
Durability Wear
8/10
Value for Money
9/10
27/03/2020
SE

Excellent value for money, I always choose wet grip vs price. As my mileage is relatively low fuel economy and absolute tyre life are less important to me. These tyres are a good compromise between grip and price. recommended.

Show/hide review score breakdown
Dry Handling
9/10
Wet Handling
8/10
Comfort Noise
8/10
Durability Wear
8/10
Value for Money
9/10
27/03/2020
AG

Great tyres.

Show/hide review score breakdown
Dry Handling
10/10
Wet Handling
10/10
Comfort Noise
10/10
Durability Wear
10/10
Value for Money
10/10
27/03/2020
GL
FORD FIESTA

Value, performance and wear all very good thanks ✓

Show/hide review score breakdown
Dry Handling
8/10
Wet Handling
9/10
Comfort Noise
9/10
Durability Wear
9/10
Value for Money
10/10
27/03/2020
CB
VAUXHALL MERIVA

I drive just 9K per year, I use 2 cars. The tyres have shown no wear at moment. They perform as you would expect a tyre to be, and appears to be excellent value for money. I can only compare them with a previously fitted tyre, which was on the back of the car for 8 years, and completed 70K before they showed signs of perishing as opposed to wear.

Show/hide review score breakdown
Dry Handling
10/10
Wet Handling
10/10
Comfort Noise
10/10
Durability Wear
10/10
Value for Money
10/10
27/03/2020
LF

Always bought falken tyres. Seem to be good value.

Show/hide review score breakdown
Dry Handling
7/10
Wet Handling
7/10
Comfort Noise
7/10
Durability Wear
7/10
Value for Money
7/10
27/03/2020
DR
CITROEN C5

Good tyres in the wet.

Show/hide review score breakdown
Dry Handling
10/10
Wet Handling
10/10
Comfort Noise
8/10
Durability Wear
8/10
Value for Money
8/10
26/03/2020
PB

Nice quiet tyre much quieter than previous Firestone’s.

Show/hide review score breakdown
Dry Handling
10/10
Wet Handling
10/10
Comfort Noise
10/10
Durability Wear
9/10
Value for Money
9/10
26/03/2020
CJ

I cant really fault falken for tyres, as this is really the lower end tyre its great for the price, sticky in dry and in wet these are superb.

Show/hide review score breakdown
Dry Handling
9/10
Wet Handling
10/10
Comfort Noise
9/10
Durability Wear
8/10
Value for Money
9/10
26/03/2020
CK
MERCEDES E CLASS

Great all round tyre.

Show/hide review score breakdown
Dry Handling
10/10
Wet Handling
10/10
Comfort Noise
10/10
Durability Wear
10/10
Value for Money
10/10
26/03/2020
SM
FORD FIESTA

In my opinion these tyres are as good as the stock tyres in the dry and better in the wet. Fitted to a mk7 fiesta ST. Excellent tyres.

Show/hide review score breakdown
Dry Handling
10/10
Wet Handling
10/10
Comfort Noise
8/10
Durability Wear
10/10
Value for Money
10/10
26/03/2020
SW

Have had no issues with the tyres

Show/hide review score breakdown
Dry Handling
10/10
Wet Handling
10/10
Comfort Noise
10/10
Durability Wear
10/10
Value for Money
10/10
26/03/2020
CE
TOYOTA AURIS

Tyres are perfect for my needs.

Show/hide review score breakdown
Dry Handling
10/10
Wet Handling
10/10
Comfort Noise
10/10
Durability Wear
10/10
Value for Money
10/10
26/03/2020
GP
PEUGEOT 508

The best tyres ever. Good quality and excellent value for money.

Show/hide review score breakdown
Dry Handling
10/10
Wet Handling
10/10
Comfort Noise
10/10
Durability Wear
10/10
Value for Money
10/10
26/03/2020
DG

These tyres seem fine to me, no bad habits and respond well enough when pushed. Regarding Durability/Wear, it's difficult to say at the moment as my mileage is now very low. Perhaps I'll come back in a year with an update. I will probably buy 2 more when needed!

Show/hide review score breakdown
Dry Handling
8/10
Wet Handling
8/10
Comfort Noise
7/10
Durability Wear
8/10
Value for Money
8/10
26/03/2020
SC

This is the 4th set of Falken tyres to grace the rims of my car(s) over the last few years. Why? Briefly - I like the 'feel'. I much prefer a tyre that lets you know when they're reaching the limit (yours or theirs) so you can be a hero or back off a bit, as opposed to one that grips like a limpet and then lets go with no warning (especially in the wet). They seem to be fairly durable and are very quiet although different widths do seem to vary in that respect. In short, these are ace tyres!

Show/hide review score breakdown
Dry Handling
9/10
Wet Handling
9/10
Comfort Noise
9/10
Durability Wear
9/10
Value for Money
10/10
26/03/2020
BC

The product purchased was good value.

Show/hide review score breakdown
Dry Handling
8/10
Wet Handling
8/10
Comfort Noise
8/10
Durability Wear
8/10
Value for Money
9/10
26/03/2020
JW
CITROEN BERLINGO MULTIS

Excellent tyres that give me confidence in my purchase. They look as good as new after several months' use.

Show/hide review score breakdown
Dry Handling
10/10
Wet Handling
10/10
Comfort Noise
8/10
Durability Wear
10/10
Value for Money
9/10
25/03/2020
SF

Great value

Show/hide review score breakdown
Dry Handling
10/10
Wet Handling
10/10
Comfort Noise
10/10
Durability Wear
10/10
Value for Money
10/10
25/03/2020
DM
FORD FIESTA

Good value mid range tyre , handles well in wet and dry and wears well , would buy again

Show/hide review score breakdown
Dry Handling
8/10
Wet Handling
8/10
Comfort Noise
8/10
Durability Wear
8/10
Value for Money
9/10
25/03/2020
GG
VAUXHALL ASTRA

I am very very happy with my purchase

Show/hide review score breakdown
Dry Handling
10/10
Wet Handling
10/10
Comfort Noise
10/10
Durability Wear
10/10
Value for Money
10/10
25/03/2020
CF
VAUXHALL CORSA

Tyres are still going strong a brand I trust

Show/hide review score breakdown
Dry Handling
10/10
Wet Handling
10/10
Comfort Noise
7/10
Durability Wear
10/10
Value for Money
10/10
25/03/2020
JD
AUDI A3

Very pleased. Glad I chose the Falken tyres.

Show/hide review score breakdown
Dry Handling
10/10
Wet Handling
10/10
Comfort Noise
10/10
Durability Wear
10/10
Value for Money
10/10
25/03/2020
NL
CITROEN C1

Very good value for the money will have these tyres again

Show/hide review score breakdown
Dry Handling
10/10
Wet Handling
9/10
Comfort Noise
10/10
Durability Wear
9/10
Value for Money
10/10
25/03/2020
GS
FORD FIESTA

Great tyres

Show/hide review score breakdown
Dry Handling
10/10
Wet Handling
10/10
Comfort Noise
10/10
Durability Wear
10/10
Value for Money
10/10
25/03/2020
MG

Brilliant Tyres and would definitely recommend to family & friends

Show/hide review score breakdown
Dry Handling
10/10
Wet Handling
10/10
Comfort Noise
10/10
Durability Wear
10/10
Value for Money
10/10
25/03/2020
WM
MAZDA MAZDA 2

Good value tyres.

Show/hide review score breakdown
Dry Handling
10/10
Wet Handling
10/10
Comfort Noise
10/10
Durability Wear
9/10
Value for Money
9/10
25/03/2020
KA
SUZUKI SPLASH

Great tyres

Show/hide review score breakdown
Dry Handling
10/10
Wet Handling
10/10
Comfort Noise
8/10
Durability Wear
10/10
Value for Money
10/10
25/03/2020
AW

I don't drive a huge amount so judge the performance on whether I notice any difference when I change tyres. In the Falken's case, performance is exactly what I hoped for and I have confidence in throwing my car into a tight country bend and having to pull up sharply. Will definitely buy Falken again.

Show/hide review score breakdown
Dry Handling
8/10
Wet Handling
8/10
Comfort Noise
8/10
Durability Wear
8/10
Value for Money
8/10
25/03/2020
CL

I am very pleased with the tyres

Show/hide review score breakdown
Dry Handling
10/10
Wet Handling
10/10
Comfort Noise
9/10
Durability Wear
9/10
Value for Money
10/10
25/03/2020
BC

Excellent tyres used on all our cars for the last 6 years. Can't fault them for a value brand.

Show/hide review score breakdown
Dry Handling
10/10
Wet Handling
10/10
Comfort Noise
10/10
Durability Wear
9/10
Value for Money
10/10
25/03/2020
CH
FORD FOCUS

Extremely happy with this tyre

Show/hide review score breakdown
Dry Handling
10/10
Wet Handling
10/10
Comfort Noise
9/10
Durability Wear
9/10
Value for Money
10/10
25/03/2020
DB
HONDA ACCORD

Can recommend these tyres

Show/hide review score breakdown
Dry Handling
9/10
Wet Handling
9/10
Comfort Noise
9/10
Durability Wear
10/10
Value for Money
10/10
25/03/2020
ET

A good tyre my third set to date good value for money it's a fantastic all round tyre...

Show/hide review score breakdown
Dry Handling
8/10
Wet Handling
8/10
Comfort Noise
8/10
Durability Wear
8/10
Value for Money
9/10
25/03/2020
JN

Does what I expect from a tyre I’d buy them again.

Show/hide review score breakdown
Dry Handling
10/10
Wet Handling
8/10
Comfort Noise
8/10
Durability Wear
7/10
Value for Money
8/10
24/03/2020
MC
RENAULT MEGANE

All good, so far so good.

Show/hide review score breakdown
Dry Handling
10/10
Wet Handling
10/10
Comfort Noise
8/10
Durability Wear
10/10
Value for Money
10/10
24/03/2020
PC

It is about 10 months since the tyres were fitted, I have not experienced any problems with the tyres and there does not seem to be any undue wear on them. They do appear to be a little noisier than the original tyres, however that is of no concern.

Show/hide review score breakdown
Dry Handling
10/10
Wet Handling
10/10
Comfort Noise
8/10
Durability Wear
10/10
Value for Money
10/10
24/03/2020
AB
FORD FOCUS

Good tyre

Show/hide review score breakdown
Dry Handling
9/10
Wet Handling
9/10
Comfort Noise
8/10
Durability Wear
9/10
Value for Money
9/10
24/03/2020
GH

Have brought fallen tyres many times always been happy with them

Show/hide review score breakdown
Dry Handling
10/10
Wet Handling
10/10
Comfort Noise
10/10
Durability Wear
10/10
Value for Money
10/10
24/03/2020
NF
FORD FIESTA

Probably the best all round mid range tyre for the money. Better in fact than my previous premium Bridgestone tyres, which were specifically designed in collaboration with the vehicle manufacturer to use with my vehicle, and yet in all aspects the Falken tyres are far superior. I now use Falken tyres on every vehicle within my family. Reasonable price, low noise, and good wet grip.

Show/hide review score breakdown
Dry Handling
10/10
Wet Handling
9/10
Comfort Noise
10/10
Durability Wear
9/10
Value for Money
10/10
23/05/2022
KK

Show/hide review score breakdown
Dry Handling
9/10
Wet Handling
8/10
Comfort Noise
8/10
Durability Wear
8/10
Value for Money
8/10
23/05/2022
CS
SUZUKI SX4 SZ4

Show/hide review score breakdown
Dry Handling
10/10
Wet Handling
10/10
Comfort Noise
10/10
Durability Wear
10/10
Value for Money
10/10
18/05/2022
AB

Show/hide review score breakdown
Dry Handling
10/10
Wet Handling
10/10
Comfort Noise
10/10
Durability Wear
10/10
Value for Money
10/10
17/05/2022
ZR
MAZDA 3 SPORT NAV D

Show/hide review score breakdown
Dry Handling
10/10
Wet Handling
10/10
Comfort Noise
10/10
Durability Wear
10/10
Value for Money
10/10
12/05/2022
AO
HYUNDAI TUCSON SE NAV B-DRIVE 2WD GDI

Show/hide review score breakdown
Dry Handling
10/10
Wet Handling
10/10
Comfort Noise
10/10
Durability Wear
10/10
Value for Money
10/10
10/05/2022
CH

Show/hide review score breakdown
Dry Handling
10/10
Wet Handling
8/10
Comfort Noise
8/10
Durability Wear
8/10
Value for Money
8/10
08/05/2022
SI
Toyota Corolla

Show/hide review score breakdown
Dry Handling
10/10
Wet Handling
10/10
Comfort Noise
9/10
Durability Wear
10/10
Value for Money
10/10
05/05/2022
SL
VAUXHALL ASTRA ELITE NAV TURBO S/S

Show/hide review score breakdown
Dry Handling
10/10
Wet Handling
9/10
Comfort Noise
8/10
Durability Wear
9/10
Value for Money
10/10
28/04/2022
PD
CITROEN C4 CACTUS PURETECH FLAIR

Show/hide review score breakdown
Dry Handling
10/10
Wet Handling
10/10
Comfort Noise
7/10
Durability Wear
8/10
Value for Money
8/10
27/04/2022
JC
SKODA CITIGO BLACK EDITION

Show/hide review score breakdown
Dry Handling
9/10
Wet Handling
9/10
Comfort Noise
9/10
Durability Wear
9/10
Value for Money
10/10
26/04/2022
JD

Show/hide review score breakdown
Dry Handling
10/10
Wet Handling
7/10
Comfort Noise
8/10
Durability Wear
8/10
Value for Money
7/10
26/04/2022
IW

Show/hide review score breakdown
Dry Handling
10/10
Wet Handling
10/10
Comfort Noise
10/10
Durability Wear
10/10
Value for Money
10/10
26/04/2022
PC
KIA SPORTAGE 2 ISG

Show/hide review score breakdown
Dry Handling
10/10
Wet Handling
10/10
Comfort Noise
8/10
Durability Wear
10/10
Value for Money
10/10
24/04/2022
RC
VAUXHALL CORSA SE ECOFLEX

Show/hide review score breakdown
Dry Handling
8/10
Wet Handling
7/10
Comfort Noise
5/10
Durability Wear
8/10
Value for Money
8/10
20/04/2022
DB

Show/hide review score breakdown
Dry Handling
10/10
Wet Handling
10/10
Comfort Noise
10/10
Durability Wear
10/10
Value for Money
10/10
20/04/2022
SJ
FORD FIESTA ZETEC CLIMATE TDCI

Show/hide review score breakdown
Dry Handling
8/10
Wet Handling
7/10
Comfort Noise
9/10
Durability Wear
7/10
Value for Money
8/10
18/04/2022
JD
AUDI A6 SE TDI

Show/hide review score breakdown
Dry Handling
9/10
Wet Handling
7/10
Comfort Noise
9/10
Durability Wear
7/10
Value for Money
7/10
14/04/2022
CN

Show/hide review score breakdown
Dry Handling
10/10
Wet Handling
10/10
Comfort Noise
7/10
Durability Wear
10/10
Value for Money
10/10
13/04/2022
MG
FORD FIESTA ZETEC CLIMATE

Show/hide review score breakdown
Dry Handling
9/10
Wet Handling
9/10
Comfort Noise
9/10
Durability Wear
8/10
Value for Money
10/10
12/04/2022
BG

Show/hide review score breakdown
Dry Handling
10/10
Wet Handling
10/10
Comfort Noise
10/10
Durability Wear
10/10
Value for Money
10/10
10/04/2022
AMB
MITSUBISHI COLT MIRAGE

Show/hide review score breakdown
Dry Handling
10/10
Wet Handling
10/10
Comfort Noise
10/10
Durability Wear
10/10
Value for Money
10/10
07/04/2022
MJ
PEUGEOT 807 EXECUTIVE HDI

Show/hide review score breakdown
Dry Handling
9/10
Wet Handling
9/10
Comfort Noise
9/10
Durability Wear
8/10
Value for Money
9/10
07/04/2022
SC
SEAT IBIZA CONNECT TSI

Show/hide review score breakdown
Dry Handling
9/10
Wet Handling
9/10
Comfort Noise
9/10
Durability Wear
8/10
Value for Money
9/10
06/04/2022
CB

Show/hide review score breakdown
Dry Handling
9/10
Wet Handling
9/10
Comfort Noise
8/10
Durability Wear
8/10
Value for Money
10/10
06/04/2022
LS
MAZDA MX-5

Show/hide review score breakdown
Dry Handling
10/10
Wet Handling
10/10
Comfort Noise
9/10
Durability Wear
9/10
Value for Money
9/10
06/04/2022
JC

Show/hide review score breakdown
Dry Handling
10/10
Wet Handling
10/10
Comfort Noise
10/10
Durability Wear
10/10
Value for Money
10/10
05/04/2022
BC

Show/hide review score breakdown
Dry Handling
8/10
Wet Handling
8/10
Comfort Noise
8/10
Durability Wear
8/10
Value for Money
8/10
04/04/2022
PC

Show/hide review score breakdown
Dry Handling
8/10
Wet Handling
8/10
Comfort Noise
9/10
Durability Wear
9/10
Value for Money
10/10
04/04/2022
VC
VOLKSWAGEN BEETLE TDI

Show/hide review score breakdown
Dry Handling
7/10
Wet Handling
9/10
Comfort Noise
8/10
Durability Wear
7/10
Value for Money
8/10
04/04/2022
RA

Show/hide review score breakdown
Dry Handling
8/10
Wet Handling
7/10
Comfort Noise
7/10
Durability Wear
8/10
Value for Money
8/10
30/03/2022
NM
NISSAN JUKE TEKNA DIG-T

Show/hide review score breakdown
Dry Handling
8/10
Wet Handling
8/10
Comfort Noise
8/10
Durability Wear
8/10
Value for Money
8/10
26/03/2022
JP

Show/hide review score breakdown
Dry Handling
7/10
Wet Handling
8/10
Comfort Noise
9/10
Durability Wear
9/10
Value for Money
8/10
21/03/2022
DH

Show/hide review score breakdown
Dry Handling
9/10
Wet Handling
9/10
Comfort Noise
7/10
Durability Wear
8/10
Value for Money
8/10
18/03/2022
JF
FORD FOCUS ST-LINE TDCI

Show/hide review score breakdown
Dry Handling
10/10
Wet Handling
9/10
Comfort Noise
8/10
Durability Wear
7/10
Value for Money
10/10
16/03/2022
DH
FORD FOCUS ZETEC TDCI

Show/hide review score breakdown
Dry Handling
8/10
Wet Handling
8/10
Comfort Noise
7/10
Durability Wear
8/10
Value for Money
10/10
15/03/2022
IJ
KIA CEE'D LS CRDI

Show/hide review score breakdown
Dry Handling
8/10
Wet Handling
8/10
Comfort Noise
8/10
Durability Wear
8/10
Value for Money
9/10
15/03/2022
DT

Show/hide review score breakdown
Dry Handling
10/10
Wet Handling
10/10
Comfort Noise
8/10
Durability Wear
8/10
Value for Money
8/10
09/03/2022
TR
VOLVO V70 SE NAV D3

Show/hide review score breakdown
Dry Handling
8/10
Wet Handling
8/10
Comfort Noise
7/10
Durability Wear
8/10
Value for Money
9/10
09/03/2022
AH
FORD GRAND C-MAX TITANIUM TDCI140 A

Show/hide review score breakdown
Dry Handling
10/10
Wet Handling
8/10
Comfort Noise
8/10
Durability Wear
9/10
Value for Money
9/10